Event Date of Event
Walks  Small Dole
Wed 18 October 2017
Ambles  West Grinstead, Downslink
Thu 19 October 2017
Talks  “The Ouse from Source to Sea”
Mon 23 October 2017
Walks  Turners Hill
Wed 25 October 2017
Walks  Heaven Farm
Wed 01 November 2017
Ambles  Henfield
Thu 02 November 2017
Walks  Tilgate Park
Wed 08 November 2017
Talks  “Ridgeview Wine Estate – from vine to glass”
Mon 13 November 2017
Walks  Blackboys
Wed 15 November 2017
Ambles  Hassocks
Thu 16 November 2017
Walks  Cuckfield
Wed 22 November 2017
Talks  “Shoreham Fort: Past, Present and Future”
Mon 27 November 2017
Walks  Partridge Green
Wed 29 November 2017
Outings  Christmas Trip
Thu 30 November 2017
Ambles  No Walk
Thu 30 November 2017
Walks  Copthorne
Wed 06 December 2017
Talks  Christmas meeting
Mon 11 December 2017
Walks  Xmas Lunch
Wed 13 December 2017
Ambles  Haywards Heath
Thu 14 December 2017
Walks  Seaford
Wed 20 December 2017
Ambles  No Walk
Thu 28 December 2017
Talks  “Booth Museum of Natural History 1890-2016”
Mon 08 January 2018
Talks  “Butterflies and moths of Sussex”
Mon 22 January 2018
Talks  “The Land Army a Sussex Connection”
Mon 12 February 2018
Talks  “British Alstroemeria and the UK cut flower industry”
Mon 26 February 2018
Talks  “An English History of Freedom ”
Mon 12 March 2018
Talks  “Safe Haven for Donkeys ”
Mon 26 March 2018
Talks  “Alpine Points of View Patricia Mc Burney memorial lecture ”
Mon 09 April 2018
Talks  “Roman Period Settlements in the Ouse valley ”
Mon 23 April 2018